Green Tara Yoga & Healing Arts offers Iyengar Yoga and healing arts with dedicated, experienced, certified Iyengar instructors. We are located at Cedar and Fairmount in Cleveland Heights, Ohio. Our studio has a beautiful hardwood floor and is fully equipped with props including a yoga rope wall.

Iyengar logo

Our Iyengar Yoga classes provide:

  • Progressive learning of postures for all skill levels
  • Precise instruction from certified Iyengar Yoga teachers
  • Modification of poses for individual needs
  • Personal guidance in classes of 12 -18 students

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Week Schedule
No 7:00 pm class Wednesday, November 25
All other Wednesday classes meet as usual
No classes Thursday, November 26
Saturday classes meet as usual

Gentle Chair Yoga with Colleen Clark
Saturdays, November 28, December 5, 12

Yoga for Digestion with Karen Allgire
Friday, November 27

Core Support through Yoga with Karen Allgire
Saturday, December 5

Learning the Ropes 2 with Karen Allgire
Saturday, December 12

Resotrative Yoga with Colleen Clark
Saturday, December 19

See all News and Events

Free Yoga Classes for New Students

December 14 - 19
Email reservation requested
One free class for new, local students on the following dates:

Monday, December 14         12:00 - 1:30 pm

Tuesday, December 15         7:00 - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, December 16    9:00 - 10:30 am
                                                5:15 - 6:45 pm

Thursday, December 17       5:45 - 7:15 pm
                                               7:30 - 9:00 pm

Saturday, December 19        9:30 - 11:00 am

Reserve your spot!